A Little Something About Me

Hey guys! I’m Mitchi, and I created this blog to connect with people and share my thoughts and pieces of my day to.

I’m so excited, I’ll be going to Germany soon for school, Hallo Deutschland!!! That’s another reason I created this, so as to also share my experiences and just have fun.

I’m a lover of languages. I can speak English, French (a little bit), and German.

I love music and reading novels (Huge fan of Nancy Drew, Hardy Boys, The Lunar Chronicles, I have a long long list, I’ll have to do a post separately on that). I also love watching movies and series. Genres from Mystery to RomCom, and I’m a huge fan of musicals, they’re amazing.

I love bing watching Kdramas too. If you haven’t watched a Kdrama yet, I’m telling you, you won’t regret it, maybe except for the part where you’ll send like a whole day watching 20 episodes…but it’s still worth it, trust me!

I’m currently watching Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo. It’s crazy I’m telling you. Since it’s an ongoing drama the wait is KILLING ME, the suspense is SUFFOCATING. Times without number I wish I started it after the last episode was released, then I’d be able to just bing watch it in the space of 3 days and if my internet connection is super fast, 2 days.

That’s a little something about me. Looking forward to posting more in the future.

Mitchi

2 thoughts on “A Little Something About Me

Leave a Reply

