Love Confession (original)

picture1

This is my love confession
My one and only affection
My way of saying I Love You

I know I’m not getting your heart for free
My love my heart is yours
Hold you in my hands tonight
And kiss your lips good night

Waking up next to you’s my dream
Oh baby, I hope you know what I mean
Kiss your cheeks good morning my love
And pull you back into my arms

Share our deep thoughts buried inside
Live our lives, cause there ain’t one twice
Live life and love like no tomorrow
Oh baby I’ll keep saying, I Love You

We could be sipping hot chocolate
Watching the moonlight
We could be sleeping all Sunday
With the soft rays caressing us deep
We could be anything you want us to be
As long as it’s babe you and me

Don’t hold me in your last embrace
Baby don’t say good bye
Let me fell my hands on waist
As we’re dancing through the night

Oh this is my love confession
My one and only affection
My little way of saying I Love You
This is my love confession
This is my love profession
My little way of saying
Baby I Love You

an original by Mitchi Torrie

Leave a Reply

