Moving To Germany

large

Hey guys. You might have noticed that I haven’t been posting regularly for some time now. It’s because I’ve been super busy with preparing for my move to Germany.

I’m excited, happy, and scared all at the same time. Sure I’ve lived there before, but this is the first time that I’m actually going on my own.

I’ll really miss my parents, my mum, my dad, and my little baby boo bro too.

My mum is an amazing woman She’s a one of a kind wife and a one of a kind mother. She’s always there for me, she loves me like a daughter and a friend and just wants the best for you.

My dad is the best father and husband that I’ve ever met in my life. I’m not sure I’ll ever meet a man like him. He’s kind, loving, caring, he’s everything a woman could want in a husband and everything a daughter could ever wish for in a father.

I’m really going to miss them. 😥

I’m planning on creating a Youtube channel to be able to share my experiences and keep myself busy when I’m not busy. And I’ll also keep my Instagram updated. I haven’t been doing much of that either. I’ll try

I’m grateful that I have you guys to talk to. It keeps me motivated to write and I’m really sorry I haven’t been posting as frequent as normal. I’ll try my best. I promise.

I’m going to get back to packing my things. I’m leaving tomorrow! So excited!

Mitchi