Things You Should Never Do Before Travelling

girl-looking-out-of-window

Okay so before I travelled I did some things that I wasn’t supposed to do the day before I travelled.

1. When your eye is itchy do not itch it unless you want it looking like someone punched you in the face: My eyes were itching so bad and I kept itching it. In the morning I had a red-eye and went out looking like I had gotten into a boxing ring and got my ass handed to me the night before.

2. Do not were tight clothing no matter how nice it looks. You’ll wish for baggies at some point: My top was tight, my skirt was tight my sweater was tight. I thought it looked really nice which it did, but it was so uncomfortable. 😦

3. Do not ask the server for things you do not know even if she offers them. Play safe and pick the things you know: Okay so on the plane the server was like ‘Ravioli or Chicken’. And I was like Ravioli,´. She gave that to me and boi it did not taste nice to me at all. So I couldn’t eat it and I was hungry. Thank God for the cake and bread cause I really didn’t know what else to do and I was too lazy to stand up and take my bag that was overhead. Cookies were in there.

4. Know how to open the toilet door from inside: So I didn’t know how to open the toilet door and I couldn’t get out. I got scared because I thought no one would hear me. I banged on the door as hard I could until someone came to open for me. I was so embarrassed.

I have more posts coming up about my flight. There’s so much to write about. And it’s snowing. I love snow.

Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

