Trying To Keep Up With Kpop + School + Minzy’s Solo Debut

So as you may or may I have not been putting up regular Blogs as I promised. I am really sorry. I just finished my exams today and boi….I have a good feeling about it 🙂

When I was back home I asked myself how do people with college lives even manage to keep up with New Kpop Videos that pop out like 24/7? I thought it was easy because back home I was able to keep up with them, and stream them for hours every single day.

But, it is not easy. I have not been able to keep up with the Kpop World at all. It is moving too fast for me and I feel like I’m sinking and everything is crazy!

I’m curently watching the new videos from Winner which is Really Really and Fool. I also saw clips of IU’s new video Palette, featuring GDragon.
IU ft. GDragon: Palette > https://youtu.be/d9IxdwEFk1c

I also watched Minzy’s new video Ninano, from debut extended play, ‘MINZY WORK 01 UNO’. I feel like all blackjacks have been waiting for this day to come.
Minzy: Ninano > https://youtu.be/nmZGpBIz_Gg

C2kMm0k I am so proud of her. Ninano showed off her Charm and she also used her Purple Microphone on live stages and also at her showcase. I was/am a proud Blackjack and also I’m really just so proud of Minzy. She didn’t go safe with her solo debut, but she went STRONG, FIERCE, AND SEXY!!!!

I didn’t even know the video was up. I was like oh let me see if Musicworks uploaded something about Minzy and BAM IT WAS UP AND I FREAKED OUT AND I COULDN’T STOP PLAYING IT. Then I watched the reaction videos and oh my they were amazing!

I’m so proud of you Minzy. You keep doing your thing!!!!

18011020_450548028618432_4494674395006734831_n

I will really try to post more Blogs, at least once a week.

Keep listening to kpop, because it feels good!

Till next time!

